Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, Indiana 47145
Tel: (812) 633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rebecca Rose Camacho Thu April 17, 2014
Doris June (Short) Willis Sat April 05, 2014
Robert M. (Robby) Sloan Wed April 02, 2014
John Robert "Grub" Leonard Sat March 22, 2014
Charles C. ("Charlie") Laswell Tue March 18, 2014
Donald E. Furnish Sr. Wed March 12, 2014
Robert M. Banet Fri March 07, 2014
Millie Deann (Melton) Woolems Sat March 01, 2014
Stanley D. Jenkins Thu February 20, 2014
Barbara J (Bowles) Jones Tue February 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |