Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, Indiana 47145
Tel: (812) 633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald W. Norman Sat February 21, 2015
Juanita Sue (Wyman) Linton Wed February 11, 2015
LaVonne Poe (Levell) Mackey Tue February 10, 2015
Lenora P. (Laws) Feiock Fri February 06, 2015
Roy Eugene Sullivan Thu February 05, 2015
Vera C. (Crecelius) Broughton Wed February 04, 2015
Wenonah M. (McIntosh) Scott Thu January 15, 2015
Kathy J. (Turner) Vanlaningham Wed January 07, 2015
Joseph Alban Dubois Sat January 03, 2015
Dale C. Englehardt Mon December 15, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |