Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, IN 47145
Tel: 1-812-633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Avis M. (Crecelius) Bennett Tue June 13, 2017
William Thomas Duke Mon June 12, 2017
Danny Dale Nickelson Thu June 08, 2017
Clinton Frank Neal Tue June 06, 2017
Margaret A. (Tower) Booth Sat May 27, 2017
Elizabeth Anne (Martin) Bishop Thu May 25, 2017
Linda L. (Scott) Lutz Sun May 21, 2017
Scott Edward DuBois Tue May 16, 2017
Daniel Charles Mills Mon May 15, 2017
Paul Gregory Tower Sun May 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |