Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, Indiana 47145
Tel: (812) 633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bertie Mary (Heisham) Virginia Gentry Thu July 28, 2016
Betty L. (Hanger) Seacat Mon July 25, 2016
Ronald Keith Eckert Sat July 23, 2016
John E. Allinger Tue July 05, 2016
Sherri Rae (Russell) Weathers Thu June 23, 2016
David John Walker Tue June 21, 2016
William Pace Gilley Sr. Wed June 15, 2016
Angel Kay (Drury) Walton Sun June 12, 2016
Rose Marie (Cooley) Cox Wed June 08, 2016
Dale R. France Tue June 07, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |