Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, Indiana 47145
Tel: (812) 633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Lloyd Key Wed July 30, 2014
Andrea D. ("Annie") McCloud Sat July 19, 2014
Clara M. Bye Fri July 18, 2014
Emily E. (Stonecipher) Thompson Fri July 11, 2014
Emma F. (Dukes) Grunden Fri July 04, 2014
Thelma Irene Mousty Sat June 28, 2014
Carmen M. (Dukes) Elliott Fri June 27, 2014
Norman L. Kemp Thu June 19, 2014
Eloise A. (Hammond) Hughes Tue June 10, 2014
Alberta Marie (Mason) Harris Sat May 24, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |