Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, IN 47145
Tel: 1-812-633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Carder, Robin L. (Linton) Sat January 05, 2019
Cissell, Bobbie Jo Sat February 02, 2019
Collins, Jr., Charles R. Wed January 09, 2019
Crecelius, Nadine G. (Gates) Fri January 25, 2019
Dearborn , Roy Scott Wed January 16, 2019
Goldman, Betty Lou (Wiseman) Tue January 29, 2019
Henderson, Donna J (Carmack) Sun January 13, 2019
Higdon, Jessie K. Sat January 26, 2019
Huguley, James F. Thu December 27, 2018
Lester, Jaylee Grace Thu December 27, 2018
Morgan, Mary M. (Pittman) Thu January 10, 2019
Mosson, Norma Jeanette (Goldman) Sun January 20, 2019
Seacat, Marvin R. Sat January 05, 2019
Shields, Mabel (Campbell) Sat January 19, 2019
Shrout, Timothy L Sun January 13, 2019
Sowders, Shannon Lorene (Carty) Sun January 06, 2019
Summers, Connie Rose (Terry) Sat January 19, 2019
Sweeney, Rebecca A. (Totten Line) Sun January 06, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |