Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, IN 47145
Tel: 1-812-633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bell, Mary Lou (Baylor) Fri July 05, 2019
Carr, L. Virginia (Atz) Fri July 19, 2019
Crawford, Joseph Lee (Ham) Thu July 04, 2019
Cunningham, Debbie K. (Nance) Thu July 18, 2019
Drury, Charles R. Sat July 13, 2019
Laswell Sr., Novy L Tue July 30, 2019
Nemeth, David Alan Sat July 13, 2019
Newkirk, Christana Joyce (Engle) Fri June 28, 2019
Pearson, Bruce Edward Sun July 28, 2019
Sarles, Paul J. (Hammerhead) Thu August 01, 2019
Small, Martha Frances (Wolfe) Wed July 17, 2019
Vance, Rebecca J. (Roggenkamp) Thu June 27, 2019
Weathers, Harold E. Thu July 18, 2019
Whitworth, Lucille L. (Luff) Tue July 16, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |