Brown Funeral Home
306 Spring St.
Milltown, IN 47145
Tel: 1-812-633-4265

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Apple, Bertie Beatrice (Douglas) Sun September 16, 2018
Busick, Harold R. Sat September 15, 2018
Grunden, Loren W. Sun September 09, 2018
Haney, Shannon Dale Sat August 18, 2018
Jones, Janet K. Thu October 04, 2018
Moon, Connie S. (Thien) Thu August 30, 2018
Sieg, Brenda K. (Drury) Sun September 23, 2018
Stroud, Geraldine (Johnson) Fri September 21, 2018
Van Winkle, Everett E. Thu September 20, 2018
Watts, Barbara Ann (Harris) Tue September 04, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Brown Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |